Testimonials

by SHARON KING - 5 Stars

Published 11/02/2018

Excellent experience as always. Doctor Levy is wonderful and so is her staff. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

Helpful, Friendly and Courteous

Published 10/24/2018

"The staff at the Center is very helpful, friendly, and courteous. The procedure I was interested in was thoroughly explained to me and there was no charge for the consult. Savannah, who did my procedure was excellent. Highly recommend the Center and staff." Cheri Light - 5 Stars

by Anonymous on 10/05/2018 - 5 Stars

Published 10/05/2018

My experience was good, the receptionist McKayla was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Helen was very friendly and informative while answering all of my questions.

Cannot Say Enough Good Things

Published 09/12/2018

"I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT FACIAL AESTHETICS AND DR. SARAH LEVY. I WOULD TRUST NO ONE ELSE WITH MY NEEDS." Kimberly Salvadore - 5 stars

by KIMBERLY SALVADORE - 5 Stars

Published 09/12/2018

I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT FACIAL AESTHETICS AND DR. SARAH LEVY. I WOULD TRUST NO ONE ELSE WITH MY NEEDS.

Awesome Facial

Published 09/01/2018

"As usual, Keri gave an awesome facial. The renovated facility is spacious and beautiful. I felt totally pampered." Carolyn Bach - 5 stars

by CAROLYN BACH - 5 Stars

Published 09/01/2018

As usual, Keri gave an awesome facial. The renovated facility is spacious and beautiful. I felt totally pampered.

It is Heaven on Earth

Published 08/18/2018

"Love my aesthetician Jenny! My face always looks great and she takes her time with me at every appointment! It is heaven on earth." Marisa Iacovone

by MARISA IACOVONE - 5 Stars

Published 08/18/2018

Love my aesthetician Jenny! My face always looks great and she takes her time with me at every appointment! It is heaven on earth

by Anonymous on 08/08/18 - 5 Stars

Published 08/08/2018

Very positive experience. Dr. Levy, and her assistant, explain the process very well and made every effort to make me comfortable. Thank you!

They are My Fountain of Youth!!!

Published 08/01/2018

"Stop and don't go any farther... Dr. Levy is skilled and by far the most caring and gentle provider. I have tried others but they can't compete with this wonderful group of professionals... I am never disappointed and trust them to care for me and my skin completely. They are my fountain of youth!!!" Cindy Curtis...