Testimonials

by LINDA BRACKENBURY - 5 Stars

Published 11/23/2018

I know I am in good hands with Dr. Levy. She is very knowledgeable and meticulous and makes you feel comfortable. Every treatment done, I have been very pleased. The staff is accommodating and helpful and I would highly recommend Facial Aesthetics to friends.  

by SANDRA CANIGLIA - 5 Stars

Published 11/21/2018

Always a great experience with Dr Levy & very satisfied with the results!! Always gives me recommendations that are greatly appreciated!

by RON MURDOCK - 5 Stars

Published 11/18/2018

Doctors and staff were extremely friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional.

by STEPHANIE SUPINO - 5 Stars

Published 11/17/2018

I love how I am treated from the moment I check in to the time I check out. I am their number one priority. Dr. Levy and her staff are professional, personable and I can not imagine trusting my face to anyone else. I still look like me just better!

by Anonymous on 11/11/2018 - 5 Stars

Published 11/11/2018

From the greeting at reception until my departure it was an excellent experience. I have been in spa and skin care facilities in several states around the country due to travel for work...and a few in Europe. I am so pleased to have found such a level of professionalism and expertise just around the corner...

by SHARON KING - 5 Stars

Published 11/02/2018

Excellent experience as always. Doctor Levy is wonderful and so is her staff. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

Helpful, Friendly and Courteous

Published 10/24/2018

"The staff at the Center is very helpful, friendly, and courteous. The procedure I was interested in was thoroughly explained to me and there was no charge for the consult. Savannah, who did my procedure was excellent. Highly recommend the Center and staff." Cheri Light - 5 Stars

by Anonymous on 10/05/2018 - 5 Stars

Published 10/05/2018

My experience was good, the receptionist McKayla was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Helen was very friendly and informative while answering all of my questions.

Cannot Say Enough Good Things

Published 09/12/2018

"I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT FACIAL AESTHETICS AND DR. SARAH LEVY. I WOULD TRUST NO ONE ELSE WITH MY NEEDS." Kimberly Salvadore - 5 stars

by KIMBERLY SALVADORE - 5 Stars

Published 09/12/2018

I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT FACIAL AESTHETICS AND DR. SARAH LEVY. I WOULD TRUST NO ONE ELSE WITH MY NEEDS.

Awesome Facial

Published 09/01/2018

"As usual, Keri gave an awesome facial. The renovated facility is spacious and beautiful. I felt totally pampered." Carolyn Bach - 5 stars

by CAROLYN BACH - 5 Stars

Published 09/01/2018

As usual, Keri gave an awesome facial. The renovated facility is spacious and beautiful. I felt totally pampered.

It is Heaven on Earth

Published 08/18/2018

"Love my aesthetician Jenny! My face always looks great and she takes her time with me at every appointment! It is heaven on earth." Marisa Iacovone

by MARISA IACOVONE - 5 Stars

Published 08/18/2018

Love my aesthetician Jenny! My face always looks great and she takes her time with me at every appointment! It is heaven on earth

by Anonymous on 08/08/18 - 5 Stars

Published 08/08/2018

Very positive experience. Dr. Levy, and her assistant, explain the process very well and made every effort to make me comfortable. Thank you!