Testimonials

by KERRI CARREIRO - 5 Stars

Published 04/04/2019

Every visit to Facial Aesthetics is consistent, everyone is pleasant and happy to be there. All of my services have met or exceeded my expectations. Dr. Levy is passionate at what she does and it is evident in her amazing results.

by Sharon Esposito - 5 Stars

Published 04/02/2019

Dr. Levy is one of the few truly genuine people that I have met. The staff is welcoming and sincere.

by Anonymous on 03/26/2019 - 5 Stars

Published 03/26/2019

The entire experience from being initially greeted upon entrance to the treatment to the handling of payment upon exit was truly amazing. Very professional and welcoming throughout my visit. Can't wait to visit again!

by Anonymous on 03/02/2019 - 3 Star

Published 03/02/2019

My daughter came in for a consultation which then turned into an actual service. From what she said, the service itself was fine. The problem I have is paying 175 dollars for a facial (hydrofacial) that lasted all of 30 minutes. If you are offfering a facial service, my expectation would be that it would...

by MARGARET HOWARD - 5 Star

Published 02/13/2019

I was very pleased with my experience at Facial Aesthetics.This was the best team of staff I have been around in a long time.

by Anonymous on 01/09/2019 - 5 Star

Published 01/09/2019

Always professional , pleasant , courteous and accommodating . Wonderful doctors and staff that do a wonderful job !

by Anonymous on 12/19/2018 - 5 Star

Published 12/19/2018

Dr. Levy is the BEST! She is professional, sweet and the best at what she does. She is careful, she uses sterile techniques and she is conservative. She performs magic without it being obvious. She makes you look your best, but people can't figure out what you had done! What's better than that?

by LINDA BRACKENBURY - 5 Stars

Published 11/23/2018

I know I am in good hands with Dr. Levy. She is very knowledgeable and meticulous and makes you feel comfortable. Every treatment done, I have been very pleased. The staff is accommodating and helpful and I would highly recommend Facial Aesthetics to friends.  

by SANDRA CANIGLIA - 5 Stars

Published 11/21/2018

Always a great experience with Dr Levy & very satisfied with the results!! Always gives me recommendations that are greatly appreciated!

by RON MURDOCK - 5 Stars

Published 11/18/2018

Doctors and staff were extremely friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional.

by STEPHANIE SUPINO - 5 Stars

Published 11/17/2018

I love how I am treated from the moment I check in to the time I check out. I am their number one priority. Dr. Levy and her staff are professional, personable and I can not imagine trusting my face to anyone else. I still look like me just better!

by Anonymous on 11/11/2018 - 5 Stars

Published 11/11/2018

From the greeting at reception until my departure it was an excellent experience. I have been in spa and skin care facilities in several states around the country due to travel for work...and a few in Europe. I am so pleased to have found such a level of professionalism and expertise just around the corner...