Testimonials

by DOMENICA HAGAN - 5 Stars

Published 01/24/2020

I recently visited Facial Aesthetics Center of Rhode Island for the first time for a HydraFacial, and I was extremely impressed with my experience and the results. The staffwas very warm and welcoming and I enjoyed a very relaxing experience. My hydrafacial with Kerri was fantastic, and I immediately felt the results. My skin is...

by Anon - 5 Stars

Published 12/11/2019

The facility is very clean and pleasant. The staff are always very friendly and efficient.A wonderful experience every time!

by NANCY BAKER - 5 Stars

Published 11/05/2019

Everyone was very helpful, they took the time to explain things clearly to me, andanswered all my questions. I always enjoy my visits, the staff is professional,knowledgeable, and friendly.

by MARTHA FARRELLY - 5 Stars

Published 10/17/2019

I walked into the center off the street and was greeted very warmly. I was able to get an appointment for later in the day and was very pleased. I will be back!

by Anonymous on 09/17/2019 - 5 Stars

Published 09/17/2019

Dr. Levy is amazing! She's personable yet professional and takes the time to listen to her patients. I can't imagine seeing another doctor for any of my Botox needs. The staff is professional polite and sociable and easy to work with in person or by phone. The waiting area and exam rooms are aesthetically pleasing,...

by HOPE NORMAN - 5 Stars

Published 08/15/2019

Its my favorite place to visit with all my favorite people, Nina, Tasha, Michelle and of course Dr. Levy. They, and the other ladies I didn't get to see yesterday, leave with me the warmest experience.

by COLLEEN CLARE- 5 Stars

Published 08/13/2019

Dr. Livson is an incredible injector with a sincere bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

by LINDA BRACKENBURY - 5 Stars

Published 06/21/2019

I am always pleased with the services I receive at Facial Aesthetics. Everyone there is professional and friendly and make you feel at ease. Dr. Levy is wonderful.