Testimonials

by LORI BRAGG - 5 Stars

Published 07/08/2020

They are amazing! The attention to detail is above and beyond! Thank you

by T. SMITH - 5 Stars

Published 07/01/2020

Wow! I’ve never had such a comforting experience... my first time to injectables wasnot only painless but I know what they did and what they used. They called to checkup on me the next day.. WHAT??!! Who does this these days. I also was superworried and they set me at ease and did not make...

by Anon on 06/30/2020 - 5 Stars

Published 06/30/2020

Absolutely LOVE everything about FAC!! From the amazing women that operate thefront office, to the thoughtful doctors, to the highly educated and conservativeaestheticians. This female run business outshines their competition and leaves mefeeling like a million bucks every time. Thank you ladies!!

by CHARLOTTE MICHAEL - 5 Stars

Published 06/30/2020

Dr Levy and her team are exceptional! Their attention to detail and their delivery ofservice makes you feel that you are in the best hands, AND YOU ARE!

by ROSE TURANO - 5 Stars

Published 06/16/2020

Love this place ! Great staff . Dr. Levy is not only the best but she is also very kindand never rushes .

by LINDA BRACKENBURY on 6/15/2020- 5 Stars

Published 06/15/2020

Always a pleasant experience when I go for a treatment at Facial Aesthetics. The girlsthere are extremely accommodating and friendly and I absolutely love Dr. Levi. She ismeticulous and professional and I highly recommend her and her and all at FacialAesthetics for their services.

by Anon on 2020-06-11 - 5 Stars

Published 06/11/2020

Hands-down best medical spa I have ever been to! The staff is unbelievably friendlyand my skin has never looked better The staff is unbelievably friendly and my skinhas never looked better

by Anon on 2020-05-19 - 5 Stars

Published 05/19/2020

All the staff is very welcoming, professional and do a tremendous job. Everyonehandled the the current challenges due to Covid-19 amazingly. What a great team!

by HEATHER ROJAS - 5 Stars

Published 05/19/2020

Even in the most trying of times everyone at Facial Aesthetics is always professional,knowledgeable, and a pleasure to interact with. They have implemented a robust newsafety protocol and still provide excellent service. My skin has improved greatly sinceI’ve made Facial Aesthetics a regular stop for my skin care needs.

by Anon on 2020-03-11 - 5 Stars

Published 03/11/2020

As always, the staff was pleasant and professional. The environment was relaxingand of course, Dr. Levy was her usual talented, funny and very knowledgeable self! Agreat experience and very pleased with my results.

by Lora DiMuccio - 5 Stars

Published 03/11/2020

Dr. Levy is the very best and just the most gentle and attentive. I am so happy withthe results from my last visit...using botox to address my jawline and neck. The entirearea is now softened. The best results!!

by Anon on 2020-03-06 - 5 Stars

Published 03/06/2020

Very friendly staff, and well trained. Explain everything so you know why they aredoing what they are.

by REBECCA HAVERKEMP - 5 Stars

Published 02/29/2020

Savannah is incredible, personable, professional and extremely talented. I followedher from her previous employer only to find her new employer had all her qualities!Facial aesthetics center has made me feel and look better being me but improved! Myskin has never looked this smooth, young and glowing. It might sound weird but theygave me my confidence...

by PAMELA PADULA - 5 Stars

Published 02/21/2020

My first sublative laser treatment! and will have 3/4 more. I am very excited!Savannah is the best; she has a vast knowledge of working with lasers.

by EMILY MACNAMARA - 5 Stars

Published 02/14/2020

Wonderful experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely looking forwardto my next appointment.