Testimonials

by MARTHA FARRELLY on 10/17/2019 - 5 Stars

Published 10/17/2019

I walked into the center off the street and was greeted very warmly. I was able to get an appointment for later in the day and was very pleased. I will be back!

by Anonymous on 09/17/2019 - 5 Stars

Published 09/17/2019

Dr. Levy is amazing! She's personable yet professional and takes the time to listen to her patients. I can't imagine seeing another doctor for any of my Botox needs. The staff is professional polite and sociable and easy to work with in person or by phone. The waiting area and exam rooms are aesthetically pleasing,...

by HOPE NORMAN on 08/15/2019 - 5 Stars

Published 08/15/2019

Its my favorite place to visit with all my favorite people, Nina, Tasha, Michelle and of course Dr. Levy. They, and the other ladies I didn't get to see yesterday, leave with me the warmest experience.

by COLLEEN CLARE- 5 Stars

Published 08/13/2019

Dr. Livson is an incredible injector with a sincere bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

by LINDA BRACKENBURY - 5 Stars

Published 06/21/2019

I am always pleased with the services I receive at Facial Aesthetics. Everyone there is professional and friendly and make you feel at ease. Dr. Levy is wonderful.

by Anonymous on 06/12/2019 - 5 Stars

Published 06/12/2019

Professional, polite, knowledgeable and caring. As a client, I could not ask for better service or follow through. I recommend Facial Aesthetics Center of RI to anyone who tells me that I look great!

by PATRICIA REARDON - 5 Stars

Published 05/29/2019

Savannah did a great job. She was very happy that I was very happy with my results. :) The skin Ceuticals are amazing and really help with the end results. Patsy Reardon